Reviews

Don’t just take our word for it!

Lawrence Rand is delighted and proud to be one of the most respected names in the property industry. We put our clients and customers at the heart of everything we do and many of them have been kind enough to comment on our work. You can read what they say here:

VK

December 2018

★★★★★

I've recently bought a property via LR. Glenda was very approachable through the process and answering my emails when she was off.

Hayley Purcell

December 2018

★★★★★

The process was slow and stressful throughout but Glenda and team did their best to have the deal finalised. Many thanks FERDIAND

Jamie Lewell

December 2018

★★★★★

The team were always on hand to help from day 1 and were quick to try to solve any issues that arose. From start to finish, it was a personalised service. Hayden, Scott and Glenda were there every step of the way.

Peter Lawrence

Dear Jamie Many thanks for your kind words and I will ensure the team get informed about this This means a lot and we all wish you the best Kind regards Peter Lawrence

Mukilan Karuppiah

November 2018

★★★★★

Glenda & Team were excellent in my recent purchase. They helped me throughout the process and approachable attitude all instances.

Peter Lawrence

Dear Mukilan Many thanks for your kind words This means a lot to the team and if there is anything we can help with in the future then please let us know Kind regards Peter Lawrence

Gareth Burton

November 2018

★★★★★

Great service from Laura and Harry. The service and communication has been A1.

Peter Lawrence

Dear Gareth  Many thanks for you review this means a lot to both laura and harry  Kind regards  Peter lawrence  Director

Yelena Li

November 2018

★★★★★

Thank you for excellent service in the end!

Peter Lawrence

Thank you for you kind words Kind regards Peter lawrence

Gboyega Lawal

November 2018

★★★★★

Glenda, Alec and everyone at Laurence Rand have exceptional customer engagement skills. They managed my transaction end to end relentlessly over a six month period until completion. Glenda was instrumental in pushing this through

Peter Lawrence

Many thanks for your kind words This means a lot to the team Kind regards Peter lawrence and the team

Jean Smith

November 2018

★★★★★

All staff was very friendly and helpfull

Peter Lawrence

Many thanks for your kind words This means a lot to the team Kind regards Peter lawrence and the team

Little Penguin

October 2018

★★★★★

Very professional and quick response. Thank you very much Scott, Paul and Glenda. If you are first time buyer, highly recommend Lawrence Rand Ruislip Manor branch.

Peter Lawrence

Many thanks for your kind words and this means a lot to the team Kind regards Peter lawrence

Sophie Quah

October 2018

★★★★★

A special thank you to Alec for his dedication and hard work in helping me find a place. He was always so kind, understanding and helpful. I would definitely recommend going to Lawrence Rand for their commitment and efficiency. Thank you very much Alec :-)

Peter Lawrence

Dear Sophie, Many thanks for your kind words and we are all delighted for you and I will ensure alec gets this amazing feedback Many thanks  Kind regards  Peter lawrence

Susan Clarke

October 2018

★★★★★

I have recently sold my house through Lawrence Rand ,just want to say a "Big Thank You" to the Team. They were all very professional, personable and so easy to deal with.

Special thanks go to Alec and Scott, guys you have been great and you made what could have been a stressful experience so much easier.

Thanks also go to Glenda for her help with getting everything with the Solicitors sorted out.

Peter Lawrence

Dear Susan We are all so delighted for you,  Thank you for your kind words and please don’t be a stranger when you have moved  Kind regards  Peter Lawrence and the team

Kadir Yildirim

October 2018

★★★★★

Excellent service,professional and very friendly team

Peter Lawrence

Many thanks for your kind words  This means a lot to team Kind regards  Peter lawrence

Emily Lieu

October 2018

★★★★★

They were brilliant at giving weekly updates and really kept on top of things to help things progress as quickly as possible and were always easy to get hold of.

Mailyn Burwell

October 2018

★★★★★

Lawrence Rand managed to succeed where others failed. Friendly helpful staff.

Peter Lawrence

Dear Marilyn  Many thanks for your kind words  The whole team are delighted for you and wish you and the family all the best in you new amazing home  Kind regards  Peter lawrence and the team

Brenda Lewis

October 2018

★★★★★

We used Lawrence Rand to sell our house in Eastcote. Got off to a rocky start but we finally sold with great help and support from Glenda and Stuart. Glenda was really on the ball and returned my telephone calls very quickly. The final part of our sale was brilliantlly handled by Glenda with the assistance of Stuart. She was quick to deal with any issues that arose and is a very polite, friendly lady. We were very impressed with her input. Thanks GLENDA and thanks Stuart for all your kindness. Brenda Lewis

Peter Lawrence

Dear Brenda Many thanks for your kind words, We all hope you are happy in your new home and wish you all the best for the future Kind regards Peter Lawrence and the team

Teri

October 2018

★★★★★

Very good service provided by Lawrence Rand

Helped make the process of house sale run smoothly and on track

Thanks for your help Glenda

Peter Lawrence

Dear Teri  Many thanks for your kind words  I will pass this onto the team Kind regards  Peter lawrence

C Lloyd

October 2018

★★★★★

Scott is a top estate agent. Friendly, good sense of humour and knows the local area well. Very patient when I bombarded him with calls whilst waiting on an answer of an offer being accepted. Deserves a medal! Thank you!

Glenda is a true star! So patient and genuinely has everyone’s best interests at heart. She updated me every step of the way and always kept to her word. She followed things up and was prompt in responding to emails and/or returning my calls. She couldn’t have made the process any easier. A true asset to the company! Thanks Glenda x

Peter Lawrence

Many thanks for your kind words this means so much to the team  Kind regards  Peter lawrence and the team

NB

September 2018

★★★★★

Very pleased with the service provided by LR from start to finish.

Very impressed with Alec who did all of our initial viewings and negotiating but whoever you manage to speak to, in whichever office, will be helpful, friendly and efficient.

Once the sale is progressing, the dedicated Sales Progressors will chase and update when necessary to ensure the deal gets done.

Would very much consider using LR when it comes to selling/purchasing property in the area. It’s easy to see how they have so many boards up in the area, especially when compared to experiences we had with other local agents.

Peter Lawrence

Many thanks for your kind words this means so much to the team and we all wish you the best for the future  Kind regards  Peter lawrence and the team

James

September 2018

★★★★★

All the team at Lawrence Rand were very friendly and helpful whilst selling our flat. Glenda was especially supportive during this stressful time and was in contact every day to ensure we were updated on the process. We even received a lovely welcome pack after we'd completed.

Peter Lawrence

Dear James  Many thanks for your kind words and we wish you all the best for the future  Kind regards  Peter lawrence

Phillip Little

September 2018

★★★★★

We recently sold our house through Lawrence Rand. Initially we'd marketed our house with a different agent but after several months and a few silly offers we jumped ship to Lawrence Rand. It was instantly evident that Alec and the team were working hard to sell the house and before long we received an offer at the asking price which we were delighted with. Glenda, the sales progression manager was also brilliant, kept on top of things and gave us regular updates on the progression of the sale up until contract exchange. Finally, their mortgage adviser Denise was fantastic, at first we didn't think seeing an adviser would be worthwhile but so glad we did because she found us a better deal than we already had, without her we wouldn't have been able to purchase the house that we did. Peter, thanks for your perseverance, we should have gone with Lawrence Rand from the start.

Peter Lawrence

Dear Mr Little  Many thanks for you kind words we are all delighted for you and your family. Kind regards  Peter Lawrence and the team

Carol Linden

September 2018

★★★★★

 

a week ago-
10 out of 10. Fantastic service from Alec during my buying process and then from Glenda when looked like it was all going pear shaped. Nothing was too much for them and the team. Answered all my questions and always returned my calls promptly. Would definitely recommend them.

Peter Lawrence

Dear carol  Many thanks for your kind words, we are delighted for you and wish you all the best Kind regards  Peter lawrence

Rosemary Johnson

September 2018

★★★★★

The team at Lawrence Rand provided a very professional, friendly service during our recent house sale.The whole process- from the initial valuation, marketing strategy, viewings, dealings with potential purchasers, through to moving date was handled with enthuasiasm and efficiency. Communication was always good and we felt very supported throughout.
Thank you Alec and the team.

Peter Lawrence

Dear rosemary  Many thanks for your kind words this means a lot to the team. We are all so delighted for you and wish you all the best for the future When you are back in the area or visiting friends please pop in for a coffee  Kind regards 

shaya shayani

September 2018

★★★★★

Special thanks to glenda and luke and the rest of the team, great communication before and after purchase
Ali Hashem

Peter Lawrence

Dear Shaya Many thanks for your kind words and we all wish you all the best for the future  Kind regards  Peter lawrence

Ronit Basu

September 2018

★★★★★

Alex, Hayden and Glenda were particularly helpful and instrumental throughout the house purchase process. Great service. Thank you

Peter Lawrence

Dear Mr Basu  Many thanks for you kind words  This means a lot to the team  Kind regards  Peter Lawrence

Adrien Kardar

September 2018

★★★★★

Super Team, Super communication & Super Service, right from the initial viewing all the way to completion. Thanks Glenda and Team !

Peter Lawrence

Dear Adrien  Many thanks for your kind words this means a lot  We all wish you the best for the future  Kind regards

Ann Jones

September 2018

★★★★★

Would like to thank Glenda in particular for her perseverance in chasing our buyers solicitors who were the slowest of slow to say the least! The sale was agreed back in April and only completed early September, with no upper or lower chain it all took much longer than it should. My advice, don't use an on-line conveyancing company unless they are located close enough to you to visit in person.
Glenda kept us informed every step of the (long) way and we would like to thank her for her for that.

Peter Lawrence

Many thanks for your kind words means a lot to Glenda and the team  Kind regards  Peter Lawrence and the team

Ashok Hirani

September 2018

★★★★★

Good dealing with them as a purchaser, kept informed on progress on negotiation and chased client where necessary during period lead into completion.

Peter Lawrence

Dear Ashok Many thanks for your kind words this means a lot to the team and we all wish you the best for the future  Kind regards  Peter Lawrence

Poonam Jadhav

September 2018

★★★★★

I bought my property 3 weeks back with Lawrence Rand and received fantastic service from Paul and Glenda.Great followup with all the parties.Rigorous follow up with solicitous .It was such a smooth completion of our lovely and beautiful house.Paul and Glenda thank you so much you both are super stars.????????

Peter Lawrence

Dear Poonam  Many thanks for your kind words as this means a lot to the team,  If there is anything you need in the future the please let us know  Kind regards  Peter lawrence and the team

The Sebmax 2

August 2018

★★★★★

Would highly recommend this company and will definitely use them again if I decide to buy a property in the future. I found them very helpful and professional. They always kept me in the loop and they were so easy to contact! I am especially grateful to Glenda Hall (number 1 estate agent!) and Denise Curtin, their mortgage adviser who was a tremendous help to me. They both were absolutely brilliant, more than I ever expected in fact.

Peter Lawrence

Many thanks for your kind words this means so much to the team and the in house mortgage broker,  I will pass this over to them  Kind regards  Peter Lawrence

Lisa Rooke

August 2018

★★★★★

I purchased a property from Lawrence Rand two years ago, and now I’m renting the same property through them as my agents. They found great tenants for me the same day the sign went up! However, its not just the fact that they’re excellent estate agents, offering solid, money saving advice when it comes to renting or selling your house; it’s the fact that even when I wasn’t in the market to buy, sell or rent they would call me every month or so, see how it was going, and advise on the best tradesmen, architects etc in the area. It’s a truly knowledgeable, local service. Oh, and they have a great sense of humour to boot!

Peter Lawrence

Dear Lisa Many thanks for your kind words this means a lot to the team  Kind regards

Rosemarie Turner

August 2018

★★★★★

The team at Lawrence Rand are very friendly, approachable and helpful. Glenda especially has been extremely supportive and helpful through the process of selling my flat which I have found stressful. Glenda always replies to emails and returns calls promptly. Glenda has also been a great help in dealing with solicitors and keeping the process moving. I would definitely recommend using Lawrence Rand.

Peter Lawrence

Dear Rosemarie Many thanks for your kind words and I will pass this over to the team and Glenda  We all wish you all the best  Kind regards

David Cushnan

July 2018

★★★★★

As first-time buyers, Glenda and the team at Lawrence Rand were available to us at any time to respond to queries and answer questions on all aspects of the process. From first viewing to completion, they were easily accessible, extremely helpful and really helped to move things along with solicitors.

Peter Lawrence

Dear David  Many thanks for your kind words  We all wish you the best for the future and if there is anything you need then please feel free to give us a call or pop in 

Katie Barnes

July 2018

★★★★★

The team at Lawrence Rand were so helpful in assisting my partner and I purchase our first house. They regularly emailed me with updates and happily answered all of my many questions. After our offer was accepted, we requested to view the property again on numerous occasions to take measurements etc, and the team were more than happy to arrange and accompany us on these additional viewings. Emma and Simon were particularly helpful and I would not hesitate to use Lawrence Rand again if we move house in the future....

....4 years later and we are moving house again. We have used Lawrence Rand once again to sell our house and they have been extremely helpful throughout. The team in the Ruislip Manor office arranged numerous virwings and we received an acceptable offer very quickly. Glenda was fantastic at chasing up the solicitors and keeping us up to date with progress. She understood all my frustrations and was very reassuring!

Peter Lawrence

Many thanks for your kind words this means so much to the Lawrence rand team and if there is anything you need please pop in and we will be delighted to help you Kind regards  The Lawrence Rand Team

David Cushnan

July 2018

★★★★★

As first-time buyers, Glenda and the team at Lawrence Rand were available to us at any time to respond to queries and answer questions on all aspects of the process. From first viewing to completion, they were easily accessible, extremely helpful and really helped to move things along with solicitors.

Peter Lawrence

Dear David  Many thanks for your kind words  We all wish you the best for the future and if there is anything you need then please feel free to give us a call or pop in 

Pinyo Pinyo

July 2018

★★★★★

The team at Lawrence Rand provided us an excellent service during our house purchase which, due to various issues late in the process, wasn't an easy case. Without Glenda, our Sales Progression Manager's, perseverance and support we would probably still be waiting for completion. I hope she will be there for our next move.

Peter Lawrence

Many thanks for your kind words this means a lot to the team and we are all delighted that you are moving into your dream home, we will always be there for you in the future 

Krupa Patel

June 2018

★★★★★

First class five star service! Impeccable service! Working in the property industry ourselves we know exactly how estate agents can be and why they have a somewhat bad reputation (sorry to say!), which is why coming across Lawrence Rand was the biggest breath of fresh air! We could not be any more happier and luckier that the property we fell in love with was marketed and purchased through Lawrence Rand. I honestly do not know where to even start.. but I hope this essay of a review will sum it up in a nut shell. Our first dealings were with Scott (based in the Ruislip branch), simply a straight up lovely guy to deal with from the get go, he was not pushy or impatient like many estate agents do. Scott only sent across properties that matched our requirements instead of sending us listings for the sake of it. Scott listened and knew exactly what we were looking for, he didn't bombard us (like many agents do!) and gave us the space and time to think through properties he showed us. When we found our property, he kept us in the loop with the offer and was genuinely very happy and excited for us (I could hear it in his voice!) Scott did not pressure us into a sale the fact he was so patient with us and answered our many questions patiently made us feel so comfortable . Scott then put us in contact with Glenda.. Glenda was/is amazing! with it being our first purchase, Glenda made a massive effort to talk us through every step of the way and always provided us with a clear cut understanding of what is happening and what happens next. Glenda kept us posted through the whole entire process, providing us daily updates (which is so helpful when it comes to anxious buyers like us!) we were never kept in the dark or out of the loop when Glenda was around. Glenda was so helpful and was always friendly and positive, she kept in control of the file and over looked both the sellers side and our side as the buyers and done this excellently and with pure class. In our personal opinion if it wasn't for Glenda our sale wouldn't of gone so smoothly as it had done with her chasing both sides for outstanding documents and keeping on top of it all. A big shout out to Hayden too! he is great! Hayden over the file when Glenda was away for a few days. Hayden also kept us informed and in the loop and acted and chased accordingly on what needed to be done at the time. The service at Lawrence Rand has been nothing but excellent and friendly. My phones were always answered so politely and should Glenda or Scott not be around another member of staff was always happy to help and assist. Hats off to you all, excellent excellent service and we are beaming that you have made it a smooth, not stressful transaction. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

Peter Lawrence

Many thanks for your amazing feedback, this means so much to the team, We all look forward to the completion date and congratulating you I have passed all the feedback over to the team Kind regards Peter Lawrence

John Moss

June 2018

★★★★★

Glenda provided excellent advice on a reduced deposit to ensure the agreed exchange date was met, the buyer was constantly changing dates so getting a date agreed was very important.

Peter Lawrence

Dear John Many thanks for your kind words and delighted for you Kind regards

Annaliza Pilar

June 2018

★★★★★

Many thanks to Glenda for a job well done in dealing and helping us acquire our new home. God bless

Peter Lawrence

Many thanks for your kind words

Karen West

May 2018

★★★★★

I am very happy to recommend Branch Manager Paul Ryan of the Eastcote branch of Lawrence Rand. Always positive & professional. It was a pleasure to deal with him and all the members of his team.

Peter Lawrence

Dear Karen Many thanks for you kind words Kind regards Peter lawrence

Srikantha Kathirithamby

May 2018

★★★★★

I have recently completed buying a House in Northolt, West London through Lawrence Rand. Of course I have tried to work with other Estate Agents in the past, but I must say with Lawrence Rand, I managed to find the right Home at an excellent Price. From my Experience, what differentiates Lawrence Rand from others is that they have a High Standard and Professionalism. I understand their Aim is to Sell Properties not at the Highest Price, but at a Price where their Clients and they themselves are Satisfied. What I was really pleased with, was the brilliant Service they provide, when getting through the difficult situations, to finalise the transactions smoothly. I would highly recommend Lawrence Rand, they have an Answer for all your Doubts and Question, it makes the process less Stressful. I would like to use this , to write a Special Thanks to Glenda Hall, she updates us to all the Questions so quickly, and the serviced provided by her was very much appreciated. It was really a pleasure to work with her, and hopefully I get this opportunity again.

Peter Lawrence

Many thanks for you very kind review, this means a lot to the team and would like to wish you and your family all the best for the future Kind regards Peter lawrence

Becca King

May 2018

★★★★★

Glenda was fab, such a great help with helping us secure our new house!

Peter Lawrence

Dear Becca Many thanks for your kind words and I will pass this onto Glenda and the team Wish you all the best for the future and if there is anything you need then please let us know Kind regards Peter lawrence

Juniper Yournet

May 2018

★★★★★

Glenda at LR provided an exceptional service. She is caring, accommodating and sheer determination on her part led to fulfilling our families dream of purchasing the property. She is excellent at what she does.

Peter Lawrence

Dear Juniper Many thanks for you kind words this means a lot I will ensure Glenda gets this Kind regards Peter lawrence

Tara Harding

April 2018

★★★★★

Great local agent with good rates and excellent after sales service - from the wonderful Glenda in particular!

Peter Lawrence

Dear Tara Many thanks for your kind words Kind regards Peter

Priscilla Desir

April 2018

★★★★★

Hi Glenda Please find my review below. Thank you for finding my beautiful new bungalow. You kept in touch and reassured me throughout. You were professional and I especially appreciated the weekly courtesy calls. My thanks to you and Paul and I wish you and your business All the best for the future. I would love you to visit the bungalow when it’s all done. Kinds regards Priscilla Desir

Peter Lawrence

Many thanks for your kind words and we all at lawrence Rand which you the best in your new home Kind regards Peter lawrence

Agata W

April 2018

★★★★★

Cannot think of any more helpful people. It ’s a second time when I am buying a property and just want to say a big thank you especially to Glenda who is the most helpful agent I ever had a pleasure to deal with.

Peter Lawrence

Dear Agata Many thanks for your kind words, this means a lot to the team and if there is anything else you need then please let the team know Kind regards Peter Lawrence

Anusha Couttihane

April 2018

★★★★★

Had a great experience as a FTB with Lawrence Rand, with regular updates a speedy communication. Special thanks to Glenda and Paul who kept things ticking and were instrumental in picking up the slack between solicitors and getting everything over the line.

Peter Lawrence

Dear Anusha Many thanks for your kind words and we are delighted to help you move. Kind regards Peter Lawrence

Mariam M

April 2018

★★★★★

L R sold my property August 2017. They acted professional at all time, I would definitely recommend them. I needed a bit of hand holding and glenda hall was always there.

Peter Lawrence

Many thanks for you kind words and wish you all the best Kind regards Peter Lawrence

Paula Costa

April 2018

★★★★★

Excellent service from Laurene Rand , every time i call everyone was very helpful. A very special thanks to Glenda since she took over dealing with my property. Very friendly, efficient and professional she keep on top of things and speed things up. I recommend they service.

Peter Lawrence

Dear Paula Many thanks for your kind words this means so much to the team and we would all like to wish you all the best for the future Kind regards

Alison Bennett

April 2018

★★★★★

Could not thank the team enough, would definitely recommend Lawrence Rand for their excellent service. Glenda your a star!

Peter Lawrence

Dear Alison So glad we got you moved to where the 1st agent you instructed didn’t We all wish you the best in your new home Kind regards Peter lawrence

Mustafa Kanchwala

April 2018

★★★★★

Very good service by Glenda Hall!

Steve Barns

April 2018

★★★★★

Great experience from Lawrence rand after being let down by other local estate agents. Will be going to them first next!

Peter Lawrence

Dear Mr Barns Many thanks for your kind words We all wish you all the best for the future Kind regards Peter lawrence

Seema Jackson

April 2018

★★★★★

Would like to say thank you to the team at Lawrence Rand for guiding us through the process of buying our first home. Big thanks to Alec Worrall who persevered for us to get the house we wanted. And thank you to Glenda for all your help in securing the purchase. Great team, great service!

Peter Lawrence

Dear Seema  Many thanks for your kind words this means a lot to the team  Kind regards  Peter lawrence

Christine Smithson

March 2018

★★★★★

All at Lawrence Rand were very helpful starting with Paul who was my initial contact and explained the market situation and it's effect on sales clearly to me. Thanks in particular though must go to Glenda who kept chasing and keeping the whole process going from start to finish.
Christine

Peter Lawrence

Many thanks for your kind words  Kind regards  Peter lawrence

Gemma Jones

March 2018

★★★★★

Having had lots of dealings with many estate agents over the years, Lawrence Rand are one of the best and most professional. Special though mention must go to the brilliant Glenda. We have recently purchased a property and Glenda was on it! Proactive, helpful and went out of her way to ensure we all completed on time. Excellent service.

Peter Lawrence

Dear Gemma,  Many thanks for your kind words this means a lot to the team and we are delighted for you  Kind regards  Peter Lawrence

Dario Test

March 2018

★★★★★

Was dealing with Paul, Glenda and Alex. Very impressive and experianced team who are confident and more importantly gave genuine honest advice. They sold my flat straight away having been with another agency for months without any results this was a breath of fresh air as me and my wife now bought a house that we liked we have alot to be grateful for to Lawrence Rand and all thier guidance during this stressful time which they made alot more pleasant. Thanks for all your help

Peter Lawrence

Dear Dario Many thanks for your kind words and we are delighted that you and you family are in the perfect family home for you  Kind regards  Peter lawrence

Tony Fidler

March 2018

★★★★★

Fantastic service, from glenda especially who always kept me informed every step of the way, would recommend and would use again.

Peter Lawrence

Dear Tony  Many thanks for your kind words  Kind regards  Peter Lawrence

Paula Costa

March 2018

★★★★★

Excellent service from Laurent Rand , every time i call everyone was very helpful. A very special thanks to Glenda since she took over dealing with my property. Very friendly, efficient and professional she keep on top of things and speed things up. I recommend they services.

Peter Lawrence

Dear Paula  Many thanks for your kind words this means so much to the team and we would all like to wish you all the best for the future  Kind regards

Christina Hajittotis

March 2018

★★★★★

I’ve bought my very first property through Lawrence Rand and I can’t thank them enough! Thank you Paul for showing me the fantastic property and thank you Glenda for getting us to the finish line!

Peter Lawrence

Dear Christina  Many thanks for your kind words as this means a lot to the team. Kind regards  Peter lawrence

Terry Brooks

March 2018

★★★★★

I received great service from Lawrence Rand when purchasing my house and I would highly recommend them.

Peter Lawrence

Dear terry  Many thanks for your kind words  Kind regards  Peter lawrence

Steve Barns

March 2018

★★★★★

Great experience from Lawrence rand after being let down by other local estate agents. Will be going to them first next!

Peter Lawrence

Dear Mr Barns  Many thanks for your kind words  We all wish you all the best for the future  Kind regards  Peter lawrence

Mariam M

March 2018

★★★★★

L R sold my property August 2017. They acted professional at all time, I would definitely recommend them.
I needed a bit of hand holding and glenda hall was always there.

Thanks LR.

Peter Lawrence

Many thanks for you kind words and wish you all the best  Kind regards  Peter Lawrence

Barbara Rabling

March 2018

★★★★★

My husband and I would like to extend our massive "Thank You" and appreciation to Lawrence Rand for helping us sell our property just recently. Paul Ryan and his team (Oliver, Alec, Hayden, etc) was ever ready to assist us and especially Glenda Hall, who went extra mile to help us during the most critical moments.

Peter Lawrence

Dear Barbara  Many thanks for your kind words  This means a lot to the team and wish you all the best for the future  Kind regards  Peter lawrence

Age 84

March 2018

★★★★★

Fantastic service and fantastic staff,updated on a daily basis via email and phone calls which is unlike many others where you need to chase them all the time.Whole process dealt with smoothly and reassuringly I could not have chosen a better estate agents to deal with in fact I have recommended them to many family members and friends who are currently selling with them.Thank you

Peter Lawrence

Many thanks for your kind words on this review  This means a lot to the team Kind regards  Peter Lawrence

Deonne Smith

March 2018

★★★★★

We recently bought our first house with Lawrence Rand in Ruislip Manor and they provided an exceptional service throughout resulting in a very smooth transaction. Special thanks goes out to Glenda Hall who responded to all our communications almost instantly and chased through any difficulties we encountered, and also to Alec Worrall for guiding us through the process and showing us around the house a number of times sometimes after work hours. Would highly recommend using this business if you are thinking of buying or selling.

Peter Lawrence

Many thanks for your kind words this means a lot to the team and we are delighted for you  Kind regards  Peter lawrence

Nigel Barnett

March 2018

★★★★★

Great service good communication pre and post sale. Many thanks

Peter Lawrence

Many thanks for your kind words Kind regards  Peter lawrence

Petra Marshallova

March 2018

★★★★★

Thank you all at Lawrence Rand for 5 star service with selling our property. Well recommended. Special thanks to Glenda who was great and was chasing things up everyday for us. Also many thanks to Paul and Alec. It was pleasure to deal with all of you. Wish you best of luck in future.

Peter Lawrence

Dear Petra,  Many thanks for your kind words,  This means so much to the team  Kind regards  Peter lawrence

Keith taylor

March 2018

★★★★★

We used Lawrence Rand recently to sell our property. During the selling process we experienced a very slow solicitor which was causing all kinds of problems. However, Glenda Hall was always available to assist with speeding things up and getting the sell back on track. Lawrence Rand really has great asset in Glenda. She provided a very professional service at all times.

I would without doubt use Lawerence Rand again. I highly recommend them..

Peter Lawrence

Dear Mr Taylor  This means so much to the team  Kind regards  Peter lawrence

Daniel Hardinges

March 2018

★★★★★

Had an excellent service in selling our house as well as purchasing another property. Unfortunately we had an extreme slow solicitor holding up the process however Glenda from Lawrence Rand was amazing. Every couple of days I was given a phone call to update me on progress on the rest of the chain, even if this was to say there hadn't been any progress.

Glenda called and e-mailed our solicitor so try and drag them along and always informed me if there was anything I could to do to help.

Selling our property was made easy, we were always informed of viewings and how they had gone, even if we weren't due to be at home. Whilst I never plan to move again, Lawrence Rand would be my first phone call if I did.

Peter Lawrence

Many thanks for your kind words this means so much to the team and Glenda  Kind regards  Peter lawrence

Yasser Mahi

February 2018

★★★★★

From taking the instruction of our house, to exchange, Lawrence Rand (Eastcote branch) were professional and courteous throughout. They maintained constant communication, and reassured us at every stage of the process. It was a journey fraught with uncertainty, but Lawrence Rand remained steadfast in their commitment to selling our property and helping us along. Particular thanks to Paul, Glenda, Alec, and Hayden.

Peter Lawrence

Dear Yasser,  Many thanks for your kind words this means a lot to the team,  Kind regards  Peter Lawrence

Penny Gibson

February 2018

★★★★★

I have used Lawrence Rand in the past for buying and selling and cannot fault them. Peter Lawrence is a true professional who keeps a close eye on his team ensuring his high standards are adhered to. I trust Peter implicitly and feel confident that he has my best interests at heart which is unique. Paul Ryan handled my sale on this occasion and he did this with streamlined efficiency. Glenda Hall kept me up to date at all stages to let me know how my sale was progressing and this was a big plus. Glenda dealt with any concern I had with such speed and efficiency, so much so, that at times I forgot what I was concerned about in the first place. It is an added bonus for an Estate Agent to have a Sales Progression Manager to keep you up to date every step of the way and Glenda does it so well, she is very personable and helpful.

Peter Lawrence

Many thanks for your kind words,  Delighted we have done it again for you and the standards have improved, as i say when clients use Lawrence Rand the become a friend forever and you are 100% one of them  Thank you for the invite to Edinburgh and we will 100% be taking you up on that Kind regards  Peter Lawrence & The Lawrence Rand Family

Kirsty Wigley-Smith

February 2018

★★★★★

Myself and my partner have just bought our first home through Lawrence Rand and I couldn't be more pleased with the service we've received. From the beginning the sales team were attentive and really proactive with arranging our viewings ( Alec & Paul). Once we had an offer accepted Glenda took over and really looked after us and guided us through the process really well. We now can't wait to complete later this month. Thanks to all the team for all your help.

Peter Lawrence

Dear Kirsty  A massive congratulations from the lawrence Rand team, we are delighted for you in your first home, Many thanks for your kind words  Kind regards  Peter lawrence and the team

Beth Fifield

February 2018

★★★★★

Glenda's customer service skills are impeccable. She is friendly, extremely organised and always on the ball. Everyone on that team is polite, personable and always happy to help. They understand the urgency surrounding buying/selling and process queries extremely quickly. Couldn't recommend Lawrence Rand enough! Thank you for all of your help xx

Peter Lawrence

Dear Beth,  This means so much to the team and would like to wish you all the best for the future.  Kind regards  Peter Lawrence

Karen Gilsenan

February 2018

★★★★★

Excellent service from Lawrence Rand who sold my property in 3 days. Definitely third time lucky with these agents, who fully deserve the accolades they have earnt. At a time when Estate Agents can have a bad name, they were always upfront and honest and communicated at every step along the way. From Hayden to Alec to Glenda and Laura, all huge assets to the team and even Peter stepped in on occasions. Nothing was ever too much trouble. At what can be a stressful life event, I can honestly say the entire process was seamless and I would have no hesitation in recommending their service. Well done Lawrence Rand!

Peter Lawrence

Dear Karen Many thanks for your kind words and we are delighted for you  Kind regards  Peter

Laura Butler

February 2018

★★★★★

Thank you to the whole Lawrence Rand team in Ruislip & Eastcote especially Glenda. You all worked so hard and sold my property quickly. Really exceptional service from you.

Peter Lawrence

Really happy for you as we know this was a very stressful time for you,  Kind regards  Peter lawrence

Richard Cothay

February 2018

★★★★★

Excellent customer service. Glenda in particular was very helpful to us throughout the house buying process.

Peter Lawrence

Dear richard,  Many thanks for your kind words. Kind regards  Peter lawrence

Srinivas Lingampally

February 2018

★★★★★

Excellent service - polite, professional, friendly and helpful in every instance. Glenda and Alec answered any questions we had quickly and efficiently. Our house purchase process went quickly and smoothly with Lawrence Rand and highly recommend them.

JoJo Matthews

February 2018

★★★★★

Top class service. Glenda Hall was so helpful & supportive throughout the selling process regular communication, proactive, chasing up solicitor’s, supportive advice and really calmed my nerves when the sale process got a little fraught at times. We got there in the end and I am most grateful to her, she is an absolute credit to this company, I shall miss our daily telephone chats.
Some solicitors could take a leaf out of her book!!
Best wishes :-)

Peter Lawrence

Many thanks for your kind words this means a lot to Glenda and the team, we wish you all the best in your new home and if there is anything you need please let us know  Kind regards Peter Lawrence and the team

Heather Grech

February 2018

★★★★★

Very friendly and helpful, happy to go the extra mile, thank you Glenda, Hayden and Alex, for all your help and support ????????

Peter Lawrence

Dear heather, many thanks for you kind words and I will ensure the team know about it, Kind regards  Peter Lawrence

Patsy Prawl

February 2018

★★★★★

This was my first time selling a property and Lawrence Rand held my hands all way, even helping me to buy my new home although they were not the buying agent. They were professional and sympathetic with me when I did thing wrong. The team I had were wonderful and I would recommend them to all.

Peter Lawrence

Dear Patsy  Many thanks for your kind words, delighted we have got you moved Kind regards  Peter Lawrence

Janice Ciappessoni

January 2018

★★★★★

Lawrence Rand have been fantastic, especially my contact with Glenda Hall, very efficient, very polite and extremely good at her job. Thank you to all the team, I couldn't recommend you more highly.

Peter Lawrence

Dear Janice Many thanks for your feedback and i will ensure this is passed back to the team  Kind regards  Peter Lawrence

David Rahman

January 2018

★★★★★

I have been dealing with Paul Ryan in relation to the purchase of a property. Unlike other estate agents I have dealt with, Paul has been the most friendly, polite and is an absolute pleasure to deal with. 10 out of 10.
Edit:
Glenda from sales progression is now looking after the final stages and she is so unbelievably on the ball!

Peter Lawrence

Many thanks for your kind words this means a lot to the team and Paul

Jerry Voinquel

January 2018

★★★★★

A very friendly service. I was kept in formed of progress on finding a buyer and once found Glenda Hall kept me informed of the progress on the sale and resolved any queries I had.

Peter Lawrence

many thanks for your kind words this means a lot to the team  kind regards  Peter Lawrence

Andrew Cox

January 2018

★★★★★

On behalf of me, my family and mum Josephine, I would like to say a big thank you for all the efforts of everyone I had dealings with, Paul, Alec, Glenda and Hayden. Although it was a stressful time trying to eventually exchange contracts, it was much appreciated all the efforts of everyone involved. With Alec Joining the team during the marketing process, to also add some helpful points.
My flat wasn't the easiest to sell but I got an offer to much surprise and I was happy to accept with the efforts of the team.

Peter Lawrence

Thank you once again and good luck in the future

Carly Francis

January 2018

★★★★★

Great service. Glenda always responded to any queries promptly and was on the ball with chasing up solicitors. She made the purchase a far less stressful experience.

Peter Lawrence

Dear Carly  Many thanks for your feedback  I will ensure this is passed over to Glenda and the team  Kind regards  Peter Lawrence

Tony King

December 2017

★★★★★

Was looked after by Glenda Hall and she was very attentive and professional
Great service and kept informed of progress at all stages
Was very pleased with her service

Peter Lawrence

Dear Tony  Many thanks for your kind feedback and will be delighted to pass this over to the team  Kind regards  Peter Lawrence

Gill Holloway

January 2017

★★★★★

I would wholly recommend Lawrence Rand. Specifically Glenda Hall who worked so hard for us, kept the whole process moving and is dedicated to achieving the best outcome for her clients. Thank you Glenda.

Peter Lawrence

Many thanks for your feedback Gill this means a lot to the team  Kind regards  Peter Lawrence

anonymous

November 2017

★★★★★

Service Rating: "Great service!"

Great service. Glenda always responded to any queries promptly and was on the ball with chasing up solicitors. She made the purchase a far less stressful experience.

Terry Brooks

October 2017

★★★★★

Service Rating: "Excellent Service"

Excellent Service. Very professional with great communication throughout the purchase of my new Property.

Dan Hardings

October 2017

★★★★★

Service Rating: "Great Service"

Had an excellent service in selling our house as well as purchasing another property. Unfortunately we had an extremely slow solicitor holding up the process however Glenda from Lawrence Rand was amazing. Every couple of days I was given a phone call to update me on progress on the rest of the chain, even if this was to say there hadn't been any progress.

Glenda called and e-mailed our solicitor so try and drag them along and always informed me if there was anything I needed to do to help.

Selling our property was made easy, we were always informed of viewings and how they had gone, even if we weren't due to be at home. Whilst I never plan to move again, Lawrence Rand would be my first phone call if I did.

George Bivol

October 2017

★★★★★

ūüėČ

anonymous

September 2017

★★★★★

Service Rating: "Excellent service "

Always kept me informed throughout the process in a friendly and helpful manner

anonymous

September 2017

★★★★★

Service Rating: "A professional and friendly service!"

The team at Lawrence Rand have been friendly, professional, supportive and hard working throughout. There is a definite personal touch, giving the confidence that your sale is in good hands.Thank you for everything.

Peter

Many thanks for you kind words and we wish you all the best for the future, if there is anything you need please just give us a call 

Kind regards 

Peter Lawrence 

anonymous

September 2017

★★★★★

Service Rating: "One happy customer"

Wonderful customer focused company.
Staff are friendly and always happy to help no matter how close to closing time you call.
Well done Ruislip team!!

Peter

Many thanks for your kind words this means a lot to the team 

We all at lawrence rand wish you all the best for the future 

Kind regards 

Peter Lawrence 

Julian Downing

September 2017

★★★★★

Excellent service. Very friendly staff.

Peter

Many thanks for your kind words

We all wish you all the best for the future

Kind regards 

Peter Lawrence 

Marian, Harrow

September 2017

★★★★★

Service Rating: "Brilliant from start to finish "

The post sale team is very supportive

Peter

Delighted to have got you moved when other agents failed. 

Please don't be a stranger and pop in when you are in the area  

Kind regards 

Peter Lawrence 

Barry Miles

September 2017

★★★★★

Service Rating: "will always use Lawrence Rand"

we find the staff of Lawrence Rand very helpful in all aspects of looking after the buying and selling aspects, also the staff are very aware of all your needs, would certainly recommend them to other people.

Peter

Many thanks for your kind words 

Kind regards 

Peter Lawrence 

Mr & Mrs Reed

August 2017

★☆☆☆☆

Make sure you get everything in writing

Peter

Dear Mr & Mrs Reed

Many thanks for your feedback. 

firstly I am delighted that we got you to an exchange of contracts with a completion set for the near future, 

Regarding your feedback stating make sure you get everything in writing i have looked into the file this morning at all documentation. 

I can see that we hold on file a set of signed terms by yourselves agreeing to all of our terms and conditions of business. 

I can also see that all of the correct AML regulations have been conducted and  completed. 

So i am keen to understand what this comment means and will contact you personally to discuss this and would welcome the opportunity to meet to resolve what ever this may be. 


Kind regards 

Peter Lawrence 


Peter

Many thanks for your e-mail confirming that his matter has been resolved and we all wish you all the best in your new home 

Kind regards 

Peter Lawrence 

anonymous

August 2017

★★★★☆

Service Rating: "Would use again"

Always good communication and approachable

Peter

Many thanks for your kind words and if there is anything you need in the future please feel free to contact the Lawrence Rand team

Peter

I have just also seen that Lawrence Rand have achieved 98% of the asking price of the property which currently properties are achieving in the area in the region of 95%

Look forward to speaking later on 

Kind regards 

Mrs Graham

July 2017

★★★★★

Service Rating: "First class service"

Excellent sales team and Glenda who deals with after sales was fantastic. Contacted me on a weekly basis to update me with any progress.

Peter

Many thanks for your kind words

Kind regards 

Peter Lawrence 

anonymous

July 2017

★★★★☆

Service Rating: "Very professional and knowledgable"

Very professional service. Most of the staff were very friendly and willing to go the extra mile. Kept me informed all along the process.

Did not award 5 stars as the branch manager was very pushy and aggressive as we searched for a exchange date.

Peter

Many thanks for your kind words 

I am sorry that you feel the branch manager was pushy.

we hope you are happy in your new home 

Kind regards 

Mr M Chaudhary

July 2017

★★★★★

Yes, I would definitely recommend them. I like to mention About Nicola, because of her good customer service and dedication i am giving Lawrance Rand 5 Star.

Peter

Many thanks for your kind words, this means a lot to the team and Nicola 

Kind regards 

Peter Lawrence 

Mr & Mrs Kanchwala

July 2017

★★★★★

Glenda was extremely helpful and nice!

Peter

Many thanks for your kind words

Kind regards 

Peter Lawrence 

Lewis Kelly

July 2017

★★★★★

Decent

Peter

Thank You 

Kind regards 

Peter Lawrence 

Pauline Prawl

July 2017

★★★★★

Service Rating: "Excellent service and a big thak you to Paul, Jade and Glenda"

I sold my property with Lawrence and they kept me informed at every step.
They also assisted me liaising with the solicitors regarding my purchase.

Peter

Many thanks for your kind words

Kind regards 

Peter Lawrence 

anonymous

June 2017

★★★★★

Great service, friendly, helpful and honest staff

Peter

Many thanks for your kind words

Kind regards 

Peter Lawrence 

Mrs Phillips

June 2017

★★★★★

Fantastic team working very hard to please.

Peter

Many thanks for your kind words and we are delighted that we got you moved 

Kind regards 

Peter Lawrence 

Lewis Kelly, South Ruislip

June 2017

★★★★★

Service Rating: "Would highly recommend"

The service was excellent from start to finish. All the staff I encountered were friendly and were very good at what they did. Special mention to Glenda at the Pinner branch.

Peter

Many thanks for your kind words as this means a lot to the team 

Kind regards 

Peter Lawrence 

Stephanie Phillips

June 2017

★★★★★

Service Rating: "Great service "

The team were very responsive and accountable. We were well informed the whole time. Very satisfied.

Peter

Many thanks for your kind words

Kind regards 

Peter Lawrence 

Lee Holland

June 2017

★★★★★

Service Rating: "Oliver Rooney and Glenda Hall were fantastic and very helpful"

Oliver Rooney and Glenda Hall were fantastic and very helpful

Peter

Dear Lee

Many thanks for your kind words and hope the new home is great 

Kind regards 

Peter Lawrence 

anonymous

June 2017

★★★★★

Service Rating: "Efficient and friendly service"

I would recommend Lawrence Rand, because although the sale of my property took longer than expected, the team in Ruislip were always efficient and friendly and kept me up to date with the proceedings.
At the end of the process Glenda was a real star, making sure everyone and everything was in place for the completion to happen,when agreed.

Peter


Many thanks for your kind words we are delighted to get a sale completed considering the other agent didn't. 

Many thanks for the lovely gifts for the team this means so much 

Kind regards 

Lynne KIrby

June 2017

★★★★★

excellent service high praise for Glenda

Peter

Many thanks for your kind words 

Kind regards 

Peter Lawrence 

semi circle instant online valuation

Get an instant online valuation

Find out how much your property is worth