Book Your Valuation Now or find out how much your property is worth using our Online Instant Valuation Tool.

Feefo Reviews

Feefo


Lee Holland

Jun 22, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Oliver Rooney and Glenda Hall were fantastic and very helpful"

Oliver Rooney and Glenda Hall were fantastic and very helpful

anonymous

Jun 22, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Efficient and friendly service"

I would recommend Lawrence Rand, because although the sale of my property took longer than expected, the team in Ruislip were always efficient and friendly and kept me up to date with the proceedings.
At the end of the process Glenda was a real star, making sure everyone and everything was in place for the completion to happen,when agreed.

Peter

Many thanks for your kind words we are delighted to get a sale completed considering the other agent didn't. 

Many thanks for the lovely gifts for the team this means so much 

Kind regards 

Lynne KIrby

Jun 22, 2017


★★★★★

excellent service high praise for Glenda

Peter
Many thanks for your kind words 

Kind regards 

Peter Lawrence 

Daniel Williamson

Jun 20, 2017


★★★★★

I was very impressed with the service I received from Nicola. She was very helpful in making sure I was aware of every property available that met my criteria and was very flexible in arranging at least 7 or 8 viewings. I would certainly recommend Lawrence Rand to friends and family.

Peter
Many thanks for your kind words, if there is anything you need in the future please just pop in or give me a call

Kind Regards 

Nicola 

anonymous

Jun 20, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Excellent service. "

They have person managing client progress and support. Keeping all informed.

Peter
Many thanks for your kind words 

Soe Win, Pinner, London

Jun 18, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Excellent service and warm people."

Excellent, from the very beginning. They have a very good customer care service, following up on every detail. They acted for the seller and we were the buyers but their care for us is no less. Accommodated our requests to view the property. Glenda is super..

Peter
Many thanks for your kind words this means a lot to the team 

Kind regards 

Peter Lawrence 

anonymous

Jun 16, 2017


★★★★☆

Service Rating: "Very good."

Yes. Good support throughout the buying process.

Peter
Many thanks for your kind words 

Kind regards

Peter Lawrence 

anonymous

Jun 16, 2017


★★★★★

Always there to answer any questions we may have had. Excellent service and brought people for viewing straight away.

Overall excellent service. Property was only empty whilst we refurbished.

Peter
Many thanks for your kind words

Kind regards 

Peter Lawrence 

Mr C Iggulden, Eastcote

Jun 12, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Excellent, professional service"

I switched to Lawrence Rand when a sale fell through with another agent. The difference was clear: lots of viewings, extremely regular phone contact, clear discussions and advice. Very impressed.

Peter
Many thanks for your kind feedback, this means a lot to the team. 

Kind regards 

Peter Lawrence 

Linda Taylor, Eastcote

Jun 10, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Excellent service from Lawrence Rand."

Lawrence Rand are a professional and competent estate agent. Glenda at Eastcote branch was a very helpful lady , she kept us up to date on a daily basis and if we had any problems she was straight on it , great service .

I would also like to mention the great staff at Ruislip branch and a big thank you to Paul who came to our home after a long day in the office to pick up documents on more than one occasion and also went to our empty property to check all was well..

Just to say that we have dealt with many estate agents in this area and that we would highly recommend Lawrence Rand and will not hesitate to use them again.

Peter
Many thanks for your feedback, this means a lot to the team at Lawrence Rand 

sophie Gould

Jun 9, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "The one's to sell with"

The whole team were great from start to finish, I couldn't have picked a better company to sell my home with.

Keith Taylor, Ruislip

Jun 8, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Great People To Do Business With"

Throughout our selling process Lawrence Rand kept us up to date with any developments. They also managed and checked our empty for sale flat to see if there were any issues to be rectified which put our minds at rest.

We would highly recommend Lawrence Rand.

Peter
Dear Keith, 

Many thanks for your kind words, if there is anything else you need in the future then please give us a call as we will be delighted to help. 

I will pass you feedback onto the team as this means alot 

Kind regards 

Odette Anderson

May 18, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Friendly, approachable, professional,helpful, personal touch"

Well just about everything really. Always willing to help and talk to you. Always seemed to have your best interest at heart. Which is a breath of fresh air for estate agents.. I cannot speak highly enough of Lawrence Rand and all of their staff. Especially Nicky and Glenda who have both been so supportive of me..

Peter
Dear Odette

Many thanks for your kind feedback, Lawrence Rand is always about the personal service and we are all delighted that we have sold you property and also that you are purchasing you new home through us. 

Kind regards 

Ms Ramila Parmer

May 17, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "75%"

excellent service very helpful I'm looking for a properly to buy 👍🏻

Peter
Many thanks for your feedback, I hope we can make this to 100% when we find you a home 

CIlla Forkin

May 10, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "10 out of 10 "

Our whole experience of buying and selling was totally pain free thanks to Lawrence Rand. They we're always there when we needed them and followed everything up quickly and efficiently. They were professional at all times while making us feel like we were the only people they were dealing with. Would highly recommend using Lawrence Rand.

Peter
Dear Cilla. 

Many thanks for your kind words, this mens alot to the team and I. 

We are delighted that we got you moved into your new home and please don't be a stranger when passing 

Kind regards 

Peter Lawrence 

anonymous

Apr 26, 2017


★★☆☆☆

Service Rating: "Not dealt with in the most professional manner"

Firstly, we were constantly bombarded with emails/phone calls etc, chasing for things to do with the purchase of the property. Some emails received were quite aggressive in their tone.
The estate agent had been specifically asked to liaise directly through the solicitors, yet the phone calls and emails continued, and caused a lot of unnecessary stress.
Secondly, on the day of completion, the buyer went to collect the keys of the property from the estate agent, and the estate agent did not inform the buyer that the previous owners were still in the house. The buyer went to the house only to find the previous owners still in there. These previous owners had been on the phone to the estate agent constantly chasing their new keys for their new property. The estate agent should have informed the buyer that the previous owners were still at the property, which would have saved everyone a lot of awkwardness at the property.
Consequently, the buyers had to leave and return a day later to enter their new home.
Legally, once the buyers received the keys to the new house, the property should have been immediately vacated. This was not the case and a few hours ensued before the property was completely empty.

Peter
Dear Maria 

Many thanks for your feedback this means a lot to the company to ensure our service standards can be improved. 

Firstly i would like to apologies if you feel that the e-mails was written in an aggressive tone, this isn't the way we work and e-mails can always be read in the wrong way which is why we always like to speak to clients on the phone 

Our main focus is to move people, sometimes transactions can be very stress full and when there are chains involved. 

Our sellers was under massive pressure from the chain above as they was purchasing a new build property. 

The new home company at the top of the chain had set our clients a 28 day exchange, 

With the 2 x property re-mortgages that you had and the 3rd mortgage on the purchase we had done extremely well in keeping the transaction together. 

I have reviewed all of the notes and also see that we had left a numbers of messages for your solicitor to call us back to which we never recived to ensure the whole chain was informed to which then we have no other option but to call yourself, If a solicitor returned our calls then we wouldn't of called you but by doing this kept everything together. 

As you know that there was a deadline set for an exchange of contracts or the transaction would of fallen through. 

You mention regarding the vendor still being in the property on completion date, 

This is completely out of our control on how long someone takes to move home, they might have a removal company or they might move themselves, plus with the legal completion only happening later on in the day things would be delayed. 

You wasn't moving into the property take day, we had been left with a set of keys from the client and the others was left in the property to which you wanted us to collect them which we had done a 8 pm that evening. 

If you are stating they had gained entry once they had moved out this is a legal matter and would advice you speaking to your solicitor regarding this. 

We only had your best interest at heart at all times to ensure the transation went through 

The team at Lawrence Rand which you all the best in the future in your new home 

Kind regards 

Peter Lawrence 
Director 


Mr Conrad Bell

Apr 25, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Great customer service"

Excellent communication along the process, always felt that they worked very hard to please the customer. Thank you

Peter
Many thanks for your kind words this means a lot to the team 

Tony King, Ruislip

Apr 21, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Excellent"

Glenda and Paul were in touch on a regular basis and kept the ball moving when necessary

Peter
Many thanks for your kind words this means a lot to the team 

anonymous

Apr 11, 2017


★★★★★

Glenda did a great job in helping us with tracking the situation.

Peter
Many thanks for your kind words this means a lot to the team 

anonymous

Apr 11, 2017


★★★★☆

Service Rating: "Stress free agents. "

Very pro active agents. Always returned calls in a timely manner. Always followed up viewings ASAP
Glenda is fabulous & instrumental once a sale is agreed. She pushes and pulls up and down the chain to make sure all parties are doing what they need to do. Her communication skills are outstanding, and her determination is just phenomenal.

A great firm. Just wished I had used them first. Will definitely be advising people never to use the bigger agents who are just interested in numbers of boards and not actually getting a sale.

Well done Lawrence Rand!

Peter
Many thanks for your kind words this means a lot to the team 

odette anderson.

Apr 4, 2017


★★★★★

Friendly, personable always willing to help and very honest people.

Peter
Many thanks for your kind words this means a lot to the team 

anonymous

Mar 28, 2017


★★★★★

Good friendly, efficient service. The sold our property in the time frame and price range they initially suggested and kept us up-to-date throughout.

Peter
Many thanks for your kind words this means a lot to the team 

Steve Chard

Mar 26, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Excellent service by Lawrence Rand"

Very professional and helpful staff. Would use again.

Peter
thank you for you kind words 

Ms T Lukmanji

Mar 22, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Excellent service by Lawrence Rand"

Very professional and efficient.

Peter
Delighted you was happy with our service 

anonymous

Mar 14, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Easy to talk to, easy to work with. Always responds to questions. Very help..."

Easy to talk to, easy to work with. Always responds to questions. Very helpful. Never ever had a issue with LR. Will be using for many forthcoming opportunities.

Peter
We are always happy to have this great feedback 

PROPERTY SEARCH

Show Under offer

Show Let Agreed

Valuation