Book Your Valuation Now Online Instant Valuation Tool

Reviews

Lisa Rooke

Aug 6, 2018


★★★★★

I purchased a property from Lawrence Rand two years ago, and now I’m renting the same property through them as my agents. They found great tenants for me the same day the sign went up! However, its not just the fact that they’re excellent estate agents, offering solid, money saving advice when it comes to renting or selling your house; it’s the fact that even when I wasn’t in the market to buy, sell or rent they would call me every month or so, see how it was going, and advise on the best tradesmen, architects etc in the area. It’s a truly knowledgeable, local service. Oh, and they have a great sense of humour to boot!

Peter Lawrence

Dear Lisa Many thanks for your kind words this means a lot to the team  Kind regards

Rosemarie Turner

Aug 1, 2018


★★★★★

The team at Lawrence Rand are very friendly, approachable and helpful. Glenda especially has been extremely supportive and helpful through the process of selling my flat which I have found stressful. Glenda always replies to emails and returns calls promptly. Glenda has also been a great help in dealing with solicitors and keeping the process moving. I would definitely recommend using Lawrence Rand.

Peter Lawrence

Dear Rosemarie Many thanks for your kind words and I will pass this over to the team and Glenda  We all wish you all the best  Kind regards

David Cushnan

Jul 23, 2018


★★★★★

As first-time buyers, Glenda and the team at Lawrence Rand were available to us at any time to respond to queries and answer questions on all aspects of the process. From first viewing to completion, they were easily accessible, extremely helpful and really helped to move things along with solicitors.

Peter Lawrence

Dear David  Many thanks for your kind words  We all wish you the best for the future and if there is anything you need then please feel free to give us a call or pop in 

Katie Barnes

Jul 17, 2018


★★★★★

The team at Lawrence Rand were so helpful in assisting my partner and I purchase our first house. They regularly emailed me with updates and happily answered all of my many questions. After our offer was accepted, we requested to view the property again on numerous occasions to take measurements etc, and the team were more than happy to arrange and accompany us on these additional viewings. Emma and Simon were particularly helpful and I would not hesitate to use Lawrence Rand again if we move house in the future....

....4 years later and we are moving house again. We have used Lawrence Rand once again to sell our house and they have been extremely helpful throughout. The team in the Ruislip Manor office arranged numerous virwings and we received an acceptable offer very quickly. Glenda was fantastic at chasing up the solicitors and keeping us up to date with progress. She understood all my frustrations and was very reassuring!

Peter Lawrence

Many thanks for your kind words this means so much to the Lawrence rand team and if there is anything you need please pop in and we will be delighted to help you Kind regards  The Lawrence Rand Team

David Cushnan

Jul 4, 2018


★★★★★

As first-time buyers, Glenda and the team at Lawrence Rand were available to us at any time to respond to queries and answer questions on all aspects of the process. From first viewing to completion, they were easily accessible, extremely helpful and really helped to move things along with solicitors.

Peter Lawrence

Dear David  Many thanks for your kind words  We all wish you the best for the future and if there is anything you need then please feel free to give us a call or pop in 

Pinyo Pinyo

Jul 4, 2018


★★★★★

The team at Lawrence Rand provided us an excellent service during our house purchase which, due to various issues late in the process, wasn't an easy case. Without Glenda, our Sales Progression Manager's, perseverance and support we would probably still be waiting for completion. I hope she will be there for our next move.

Peter Lawrence

Many thanks for your kind words this means a lot to the team and we are all delighted that you are moving into your dream home, we will always be there for you in the future 

Krupa Patel

Jun 13, 2018


★★★★★

First class five star service! Impeccable service! Working in the property industry ourselves we know exactly how estate agents can be and why they have a somewhat bad reputation (sorry to say!), which is why coming across Lawrence Rand was the biggest breath of fresh air! We could not be any more happier and luckier that the property we fell in love with was marketed and purchased through Lawrence Rand. I honestly do not know where to even start.. but I hope this essay of a review will sum it up in a nut shell. Our first dealings were with Scott (based in the Ruislip branch), simply a straight up lovely guy to deal with from the get go, he was not pushy or impatient like many estate agents do. Scott only sent across properties that matched our requirements instead of sending us listings for the sake of it. Scott listened and knew exactly what we were looking for, he didn't bombard us (like many agents do!) and gave us the space and time to think through properties he showed us. When we found our property, he kept us in the loop with the offer and was genuinely very happy and excited for us (I could hear it in his voice!) Scott did not pressure us into a sale the fact he was so patient with us and answered our many questions patiently made us feel so comfortable . Scott then put us in contact with Glenda.. Glenda was/is amazing! with it being our first purchase, Glenda made a massive effort to talk us through every step of the way and always provided us with a clear cut understanding of what is happening and what happens next. Glenda kept us posted through the whole entire process, providing us daily updates (which is so helpful when it comes to anxious buyers like us!) we were never kept in the dark or out of the loop when Glenda was around. Glenda was so helpful and was always friendly and positive, she kept in control of the file and over looked both the sellers side and our side as the buyers and done this excellently and with pure class. In our personal opinion if it wasn't for Glenda our sale wouldn't of gone so smoothly as it had done with her chasing both sides for outstanding documents and keeping on top of it all. A big shout out to Hayden too! he is great! Hayden over the file when Glenda was away for a few days. Hayden also kept us informed and in the loop and acted and chased accordingly on what needed to be done at the time. The service at Lawrence Rand has been nothing but excellent and friendly. My phones were always answered so politely and should Glenda or Scott not be around another member of staff was always happy to help and assist. Hats off to you all, excellent excellent service and we are beaming that you have made it a smooth, not stressful transaction. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

Peter Lawrence

Many thanks for your amazing feedback, this means so much to the team, We all look forward to the completion date and congratulating you I have passed all the feedback over to the team Kind regards Peter Lawrence

John Moss

Jun 11, 2018


★★★★★

Glenda provided excellent advice on a reduced deposit to ensure the agreed exchange date was met, the buyer was constantly changing dates so getting a date agreed was very important.

Peter Lawrence

Dear John Many thanks for your kind words and delighted for you Kind regards

Annaliza Pilar

Jun 11, 2018


★★★★★

Many thanks to Glenda for a job well done in dealing and helping us acquire our new home. God bless

Peter Lawrence

Many thanks for your kind words

Karen West

May 21, 2018


★★★★★

I am very happy to recommend Branch Manager Paul Ryan of the Eastcote branch of Lawrence Rand. Always positive & professional. It was a pleasure to deal with him and all the members of his team.

Peter Lawrence

Dear Karen Many thanks for you kind words Kind regards Peter lawrence

Srikantha Kathirithamby

May 17, 2018


★★★★★

I have recently completed buying a House in Northolt, West London through Lawrence Rand. Of course I have tried to work with other Estate Agents in the past, but I must say with Lawrence Rand, I managed to find the right Home at an excellent Price. From my Experience, what differentiates Lawrence Rand from others is that they have a High Standard and Professionalism. I understand their Aim is to Sell Properties not at the Highest Price, but at a Price where their Clients and they themselves are Satisfied. What I was really pleased with, was the brilliant Service they provide, when getting through the difficult situations, to finalise the transactions smoothly. I would highly recommend Lawrence Rand, they have an Answer for all your Doubts and Question, it makes the process less Stressful. I would like to use this , to write a Special Thanks to Glenda Hall, she updates us to all the Questions so quickly, and the serviced provided by her was very much appreciated. It was really a pleasure to work with her, and hopefully I get this opportunity again.

Peter Lawrence

Many thanks for you very kind review, this means a lot to the team and would like to wish you and your family all the best for the future Kind regards Peter lawrence

Becca King

May 16, 2018


★★★★★

Glenda was fab, such a great help with helping us secure our new house!

Peter Lawrence

Dear Becca Many thanks for your kind words and I will pass this onto Glenda and the team Wish you all the best for the future and if there is anything you need then please let us know Kind regards Peter lawrence

Juniper Yournet

May 9, 2018


★★★★★

Glenda at LR provided an exceptional service. She is caring, accommodating and sheer determination on her part led to fulfilling our families dream of purchasing the property. She is excellent at what she does.

Peter Lawrence

Dear Juniper Many thanks for you kind words this means a lot I will ensure Glenda gets this Kind regards Peter lawrence

Tara Harding

Apr 25, 2018


★★★★★

Great local agent with good rates and excellent after sales service - from the wonderful Glenda in particular!

Peter Lawrence

Dear Tara Many thanks for your kind words Kind regards Peter

Priscilla Desir

Apr 23, 2018


★★★★★

Hi Glenda Please find my review below. Thank you for finding my beautiful new bungalow. You kept in touch and reassured me throughout. You were professional and I especially appreciated the weekly courtesy calls. My thanks to you and Paul and I wish you and your business All the best for the future. I would love you to visit the bungalow when it’s all done. Kinds regards Priscilla Desir

Peter Lawrence

Many thanks for your kind words and we all at lawrence Rand which you the best in your new home Kind regards Peter lawrence

Agata W

Apr 16, 2018


★★★★★

Cannot think of any more helpful people. It ’s a second time when I am buying a property and just want to say a big thank you especially to Glenda who is the most helpful agent I ever had a pleasure to deal with.

Peter Lawrence

Dear Agata Many thanks for your kind words, this means a lot to the team and if there is anything else you need then please let the team know Kind regards Peter Lawrence

Anusha Couttihane

Apr 16, 2018


★★★★★

Had a great experience as a FTB with Lawrence Rand, with regular updates a speedy communication. Special thanks to Glenda and Paul who kept things ticking and were instrumental in picking up the slack between solicitors and getting everything over the line.

Peter Lawrence

Dear Anusha Many thanks for your kind words and we are delighted to help you move. Kind regards Peter Lawrence

Mariam M

Apr 16, 2018


★★★★★

L R sold my property August 2017. They acted professional at all time, I would definitely recommend them. I needed a bit of hand holding and glenda hall was always there.

Peter Lawrence

Many thanks for you kind words and wish you all the best Kind regards Peter Lawrence

Paula Costa

Apr 16, 2018


★★★★★

Excellent service from Laurene Rand , every time i call everyone was very helpful. A very special thanks to Glenda since she took over dealing with my property. Very friendly, efficient and professional she keep on top of things and speed things up. I recommend they service.

Peter Lawrence

Dear Paula Many thanks for your kind words this means so much to the team and we would all like to wish you all the best for the future Kind regards

Alison Bennett

Apr 11, 2018


★★★★★

Could not thank the team enough, would definitely recommend Lawrence Rand for their excellent service. Glenda your a star!

Peter Lawrence

Dear Alison So glad we got you moved to where the 1st agent you instructed didn’t We all wish you the best in your new home Kind regards Peter lawrence

Mustafa Kanchwala

Apr 3, 2018


★★★★★

Very good service by Glenda Hall!

Steve Barns

Apr 3, 2018


★★★★★

Great experience from Lawrence rand after being let down by other local estate agents. Will be going to them first next!

Peter Lawrence

Dear Mr Barns Many thanks for your kind words We all wish you all the best for the future Kind regards Peter lawrence

Seema Jackson

Apr 3, 2018


★★★★★

Would like to say thank you to the team at Lawrence Rand for guiding us through the process of buying our first home. Big thanks to Alec Worrall who persevered for us to get the house we wanted. And thank you to Glenda for all your help in securing the purchase. Great team, great service!

Peter Lawrence

Dear Seema  Many thanks for your kind words this means a lot to the team  Kind regards  Peter lawrence

Christine Smithson

Mar 29, 2018


★★★★★

All at Lawrence Rand were very helpful starting with Paul who was my initial contact and explained the market situation and it's effect on sales clearly to me. Thanks in particular though must go to Glenda who kept chasing and keeping the whole process going from start to finish.
Christine

Peter Lawrence

Many thanks for your kind words  Kind regards  Peter lawrence

Gemma Jones

Mar 26, 2018


★★★★★

Having had lots of dealings with many estate agents over the years, Lawrence Rand are one of the best and most professional. Special though mention must go to the brilliant Glenda. We have recently purchased a property and Glenda was on it! Proactive, helpful and went out of her way to ensure we all completed on time. Excellent service.

Peter Lawrence

Dear Gemma,  Many thanks for your kind words this means a lot to the team and we are delighted for you  Kind regards  Peter Lawrence

Dario Test

Mar 23, 2018


★★★★★

Was dealing with Paul, Glenda and Alex. Very impressive and experianced team who are confident and more importantly gave genuine honest advice. They sold my flat straight away having been with another agency for months without any results this was a breath of fresh air as me and my wife now bought a house that we liked we have alot to be grateful for to Lawrence Rand and all thier guidance during this stressful time which they made alot more pleasant. Thanks for all your help

Peter Lawrence

Dear Dario Many thanks for your kind words and we are delighted that you and you family are in the perfect family home for you  Kind regards  Peter lawrence

Tony Fidler

Mar 21, 2018


★★★★★

Fantastic service, from glenda especially who always kept me informed every step of the way, would recommend and would use again.

Peter Lawrence

Dear Tony  Many thanks for your kind words  Kind regards  Peter Lawrence

Paula Costa

Mar 16, 2018


★★★★★

Excellent service from Laurent Rand , every time i call everyone was very helpful. A very special thanks to Glenda since she took over dealing with my property. Very friendly, efficient and professional she keep on top of things and speed things up. I recommend they services.

Peter Lawrence

Dear Paula  Many thanks for your kind words this means so much to the team and we would all like to wish you all the best for the future  Kind regards

Christina Hajittotis

Mar 16, 2018


★★★★★

I’ve bought my very first property through Lawrence Rand and I can’t thank them enough! Thank you Paul for showing me the fantastic property and thank you Glenda for getting us to the finish line!

Peter Lawrence

Dear Christina  Many thanks for your kind words as this means a lot to the team. Kind regards  Peter lawrence

Terry Brooks

Mar 16, 2018


★★★★★

I received great service from Lawrence Rand when purchasing my house and I would highly recommend them.

Peter Lawrence

Dear terry  Many thanks for your kind words  Kind regards  Peter lawrence

Steve Barns

Mar 9, 2018


★★★★★

Great experience from Lawrence rand after being let down by other local estate agents. Will be going to them first next!

Peter Lawrence

Dear Mr Barns  Many thanks for your kind words  We all wish you all the best for the future  Kind regards  Peter lawrence

Mariam M

Mar 8, 2018


★★★★★

L R sold my property August 2017. They acted professional at all time, I would definitely recommend them.
I needed a bit of hand holding and glenda hall was always there.

Thanks LR.

Peter Lawrence

Many thanks for you kind words and wish you all the best  Kind regards  Peter Lawrence

Barbara Rabling

Mar 8, 2018


★★★★★

My husband and I would like to extend our massive "Thank You" and appreciation to Lawrence Rand for helping us sell our property just recently. Paul Ryan and his team (Oliver, Alec, Hayden, etc) was ever ready to assist us and especially Glenda Hall, who went extra mile to help us during the most critical moments.

Peter Lawrence

Dear Barbara  Many thanks for your kind words  This means a lot to the team and wish you all the best for the future  Kind regards  Peter lawrence

Age 84

Mar 7, 2018


★★★★★

Fantastic service and fantastic staff,updated on a daily basis via email and phone calls which is unlike many others where you need to chase them all the time.Whole process dealt with smoothly and reassuringly I could not have chosen a better estate agents to deal with in fact I have recommended them to many family members and friends who are currently selling with them.Thank you

Peter Lawrence

Many thanks for your kind words on this review  This means a lot to the team Kind regards  Peter Lawrence

Deonne Smith

Mar 7, 2018


★★★★★

We recently bought our first house with Lawrence Rand in Ruislip Manor and they provided an exceptional service throughout resulting in a very smooth transaction. Special thanks goes out to Glenda Hall who responded to all our communications almost instantly and chased through any difficulties we encountered, and also to Alec Worrall for guiding us through the process and showing us around the house a number of times sometimes after work hours. Would highly recommend using this business if you are thinking of buying or selling.

Peter Lawrence

Many thanks for your kind words this means a lot to the team and we are delighted for you  Kind regards  Peter lawrence

Nigel Barnett

Mar 5, 2018


★★★★★

Great service good communication pre and post sale. Many thanks

Peter Lawrence

Many thanks for your kind words Kind regards  Peter lawrence

Petra Marshallova

Mar 2, 2018


★★★★★

Thank you all at Lawrence Rand for 5 star service with selling our property. Well recommended. Special thanks to Glenda who was great and was chasing things up everyday for us. Also many thanks to Paul and Alec. It was pleasure to deal with all of you. Wish you best of luck in future.

Peter Lawrence

Dear Petra,  Many thanks for your kind words,  This means so much to the team  Kind regards  Peter lawrence

Keith taylor

Mar 2, 2018


★★★★★

We used Lawrence Rand recently to sell our property. During the selling process we experienced a very slow solicitor which was causing all kinds of problems. However, Glenda Hall was always available to assist with speeding things up and getting the sell back on track. Lawrence Rand really has great asset in Glenda. She provided a very professional service at all times.

I would without doubt use Lawerence Rand again. I highly recommend them..

Peter Lawrence

Dear Mr Taylor  This means so much to the team  Kind regards  Peter lawrence

Daniel Hardinges

Mar 1, 2018


★★★★★

Had an excellent service in selling our house as well as purchasing another property. Unfortunately we had an extreme slow solicitor holding up the process however Glenda from Lawrence Rand was amazing. Every couple of days I was given a phone call to update me on progress on the rest of the chain, even if this was to say there hadn't been any progress.

Glenda called and e-mailed our solicitor so try and drag them along and always informed me if there was anything I could to do to help.

Selling our property was made easy, we were always informed of viewings and how they had gone, even if we weren't due to be at home. Whilst I never plan to move again, Lawrence Rand would be my first phone call if I did.

Peter Lawrence

Many thanks for your kind words this means so much to the team and Glenda  Kind regards  Peter lawrence

Yasser Mahi

Feb 28, 2018


★★★★★

From taking the instruction of our house, to exchange, Lawrence Rand (Eastcote branch) were professional and courteous throughout. They maintained constant communication, and reassured us at every stage of the process. It was a journey fraught with uncertainty, but Lawrence Rand remained steadfast in their commitment to selling our property and helping us along. Particular thanks to Paul, Glenda, Alec, and Hayden.

Peter Lawrence

Dear Yasser,  Many thanks for your kind words this means a lot to the team,  Kind regards  Peter Lawrence

Penny Gibson

Feb 25, 2018


★★★★★

I have used Lawrence Rand in the past for buying and selling and cannot fault them. Peter Lawrence is a true professional who keeps a close eye on his team ensuring his high standards are adhered to. I trust Peter implicitly and feel confident that he has my best interests at heart which is unique. Paul Ryan handled my sale on this occasion and he did this with streamlined efficiency. Glenda Hall kept me up to date at all stages to let me know how my sale was progressing and this was a big plus. Glenda dealt with any concern I had with such speed and efficiency, so much so, that at times I forgot what I was concerned about in the first place. It is an added bonus for an Estate Agent to have a Sales Progression Manager to keep you up to date every step of the way and Glenda does it so well, she is very personable and helpful.

Peter Lawrence

Many thanks for your kind words,  Delighted we have done it again for you and the standards have improved, as i say when clients use Lawrence Rand the become a friend forever and you are 100% one of them  Thank you for the invite to Edinburgh and we will 100% be taking you up on that Kind regards  Peter Lawrence & The Lawrence Rand Family

Kirsty Wigley-Smith

Feb 21, 2018


★★★★★

Myself and my partner have just bought our first home through Lawrence Rand and I couldn't be more pleased with the service we've received. From the beginning the sales team were attentive and really proactive with arranging our viewings ( Alec & Paul). Once we had an offer accepted Glenda took over and really looked after us and guided us through the process really well. We now can't wait to complete later this month. Thanks to all the team for all your help.

Peter Lawrence

Dear Kirsty  A massive congratulations from the lawrence Rand team, we are delighted for you in your first home, Many thanks for your kind words  Kind regards  Peter lawrence and the team

Beth Fifield

Feb 21, 2018


★★★★★

Glenda's customer service skills are impeccable. She is friendly, extremely organised and always on the ball. Everyone on that team is polite, personable and always happy to help. They understand the urgency surrounding buying/selling and process queries extremely quickly. Couldn't recommend Lawrence Rand enough! Thank you for all of your help xx

Peter Lawrence

Dear Beth,  This means so much to the team and would like to wish you all the best for the future.  Kind regards  Peter Lawrence

Karen Gilsenan

Feb 19, 2018


★★★★★

Excellent service from Lawrence Rand who sold my property in 3 days. Definitely third time lucky with these agents, who fully deserve the accolades they have earnt. At a time when Estate Agents can have a bad name, they were always upfront and honest and communicated at every step along the way. From Hayden to Alec to Glenda and Laura, all huge assets to the team and even Peter stepped in on occasions. Nothing was ever too much trouble. At what can be a stressful life event, I can honestly say the entire process was seamless and I would have no hesitation in recommending their service. Well done Lawrence Rand!

Peter Lawrence

Dear Karen Many thanks for your kind words and we are delighted for you  Kind regards  Peter

Laura Butler

Feb 16, 2018


★★★★★

Thank you to the whole Lawrence Rand team in Ruislip & Eastcote especially Glenda. You all worked so hard and sold my property quickly. Really exceptional service from you.

Peter Lawrence

Really happy for you as we know this was a very stressful time for you,  Kind regards  Peter lawrence

Richard Cothay

Feb 15, 2018


★★★★★

Excellent customer service. Glenda in particular was very helpful to us throughout the house buying process.

Peter Lawrence

Dear richard,  Many thanks for your kind words. Kind regards  Peter lawrence

Srinivas Lingampally

Feb 8, 2018


★★★★★

Excellent service - polite, professional, friendly and helpful in every instance. Glenda and Alec answered any questions we had quickly and efficiently. Our house purchase process went quickly and smoothly with Lawrence Rand and highly recommend them.

JoJo Matthews

Feb 7, 2018


★★★★★

Top class service. Glenda Hall was so helpful & supportive throughout the selling process regular communication, proactive, chasing up solicitor’s, supportive advice and really calmed my nerves when the sale process got a little fraught at times. We got there in the end and I am most grateful to her, she is an absolute credit to this company, I shall miss our daily telephone chats.
Some solicitors could take a leaf out of her book!!
Best wishes :-)

Peter Lawrence

Many thanks for your kind words this means a lot to Glenda and the team, we wish you all the best in your new home and if there is anything you need please let us know  Kind regards Peter Lawrence and the team

Heather Grech

Feb 7, 2018


★★★★★

Very friendly and helpful, happy to go the extra mile, thank you Glenda, Hayden and Alex, for all your help and support ????????

Peter Lawrence

Dear heather, many thanks for you kind words and I will ensure the team know about it, Kind regards  Peter Lawrence

Patsy Prawl

Feb 1, 2018


★★★★★

This was my first time selling a property and Lawrence Rand held my hands all way, even helping me to buy my new home although they were not the buying agent. They were professional and sympathetic with me when I did thing wrong. The team I had were wonderful and I would recommend them to all.

Peter Lawrence

Dear Patsy  Many thanks for your kind words, delighted we have got you moved Kind regards  Peter Lawrence

Janice Ciappessoni

Jan 26, 2018


★★★★★

Lawrence Rand have been fantastic, especially my contact with Glenda Hall, very efficient, very polite and extremely good at her job. Thank you to all the team, I couldn't recommend you more highly.

Peter Lawrence

Dear Janice Many thanks for your feedback and i will ensure this is passed back to the team  Kind regards  Peter Lawrence

David Rahman

Jan 24, 2018


★★★★★

I have been dealing with Paul Ryan in relation to the purchase of a property. Unlike other estate agents I have dealt with, Paul has been the most friendly, polite and is an absolute pleasure to deal with. 10 out of 10.
Edit:
Glenda from sales progression is now looking after the final stages and she is so unbelievably on the ball!

Peter Lawrence

Many thanks for your kind words this means a lot to the team and Paul

Jerry Voinquel

Jan 18, 2018


★★★★★

A very friendly service. I was kept in formed of progress on finding a buyer and once found Glenda Hall kept me informed of the progress on the sale and resolved any queries I had.

Peter Lawrence

many thanks for your kind words this means a lot to the team  kind regards  Peter Lawrence

Andrew Cox

Jan 17, 2018


★★★★★

On behalf of me, my family and mum Josephine, I would like to say a big thank you for all the efforts of everyone I had dealings with, Paul, Alec, Glenda and Hayden. Although it was a stressful time trying to eventually exchange contracts, it was much appreciated all the efforts of everyone involved. With Alec Joining the team during the marketing process, to also add some helpful points.
My flat wasn't the easiest to sell but I got an offer to much surprise and I was happy to accept with the efforts of the team.

Peter Lawrence

Thank you once again and good luck in the future

Carly Francis

Jan 5, 2018


★★★★★

Great service. Glenda always responded to any queries promptly and was on the ball with chasing up solicitors. She made the purchase a far less stressful experience.

Peter Lawrence

Dear Carly  Many thanks for your feedback  I will ensure this is passed over to Glenda and the team  Kind regards  Peter Lawrence

Tony King

Dec 21, 2017


★★★★★

Was looked after by Glenda Hall and she was very attentive and professional
Great service and kept informed of progress at all stages
Was very pleased with her service

Peter Lawrence

Dear Tony  Many thanks for your kind feedback and will be delighted to pass this over to the team  Kind regards  Peter Lawrence

Gill Holloway

Jan 3, 2017


★★★★★

I would wholly recommend Lawrence Rand. Specifically Glenda Hall who worked so hard for us, kept the whole process moving and is dedicated to achieving the best outcome for her clients. Thank you Glenda.

Peter Lawrence

Many thanks for your feedback Gill this means a lot to the team  Kind regards  Peter Lawrence

anonymous

Nov 5, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Great service!"

Great service. Glenda always responded to any queries promptly and was on the ball with chasing up solicitors. She made the purchase a far less stressful experience.

Terry Brooks

Oct 16, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Excellent Service"

Excellent Service. Very professional with great communication throughout the purchase of my new Property.

Dan Hardings

Oct 11, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Great Service"

Had an excellent service in selling our house as well as purchasing another property. Unfortunately we had an extremely slow solicitor holding up the process however Glenda from Lawrence Rand was amazing. Every couple of days I was given a phone call to update me on progress on the rest of the chain, even if this was to say there hadn't been any progress.

Glenda called and e-mailed our solicitor so try and drag them along and always informed me if there was anything I needed to do to help.

Selling our property was made easy, we were always informed of viewings and how they had gone, even if we weren't due to be at home. Whilst I never plan to move again, Lawrence Rand would be my first phone call if I did.

George Bivol

Oct 5, 2017


★★★★★

ūüėČ

anonymous

Sep 26, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Excellent service "

Always kept me informed throughout the process in a friendly and helpful manner

anonymous

Sep 16, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "A professional and friendly service!"

The team at Lawrence Rand have been friendly, professional, supportive and hard working throughout. There is a definite personal touch, giving the confidence that your sale is in good hands.Thank you for everything.

Peter
Many thanks for you kind words and we wish you all the best for the future, if there is anything you need please just give us a call 

Kind regards 

Peter Lawrence 

anonymous

Sep 16, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "One happy customer"

Wonderful customer focused company.
Staff are friendly and always happy to help no matter how close to closing time you call.
Well done Ruislip team!!

Peter
Many thanks for your kind words this means a lot to the team 

We all at lawrence rand wish you all the best for the future 

Kind regards 

Peter Lawrence 

Julian Downing

Sep 7, 2017


★★★★★

Excellent service. Very friendly staff.

Peter
Many thanks for your kind words

We all wish you all the best for the future

Kind regards 

Peter Lawrence 

Marian, Harrow

Sep 5, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Brilliant from start to finish "

The post sale team is very supportive

Peter
Delighted to have got you moved when other agents failed. 

Please don't be a stranger and pop in when you are in the area  

Kind regards 

Peter Lawrence 

Barry Miles

Sep 2, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "will always use Lawrence Rand"

we find the staff of Lawrence Rand very helpful in all aspects of looking after the buying and selling aspects, also the staff are very aware of all your needs, would certainly recommend them to other people.

Peter
Many thanks for your kind words 

Kind regards 

Peter Lawrence 

Mr & Mrs Reed

Aug 12, 2017


★☆☆☆☆

Make sure you get everything in writing

Peter
Dear Mr & Mrs Reed

Many thanks for your feedback. 

firstly I am delighted that we got you to an exchange of contracts with a completion set for the near future, 

Regarding your feedback stating make sure you get everything in writing i have looked into the file this morning at all documentation. 

I can see that we hold on file a set of signed terms by yourselves agreeing to all of our terms and conditions of business. 

I can also see that all of the correct AML regulations have been conducted and  completed. 

So i am keen to understand what this comment means and will contact you personally to discuss this and would welcome the opportunity to meet to resolve what ever this may be. 


Kind regards 

Peter Lawrence 


Peter
Many thanks for your e-mail confirming that his matter has been resolved and we all wish you all the best in your new home 

Kind regards 

Peter Lawrence 

anonymous

Aug 8, 2017


★★★★☆

Service Rating: "Would use again"

Always good communication and approachable

Peter
Many thanks for your kind words and if there is anything you need in the future please feel free to contact the Lawrence Rand team

Peter
I have just also seen that Lawrence Rand have achieved 98% of the asking price of the property which currently properties are achieving in the area in the region of 95%

Look forward to speaking later on 

Kind regards 

Mrs Graham

Jul 26, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "First class service"

Excellent sales team and Glenda who deals with after sales was fantastic. Contacted me on a weekly basis to update me with any progress.

Peter
Many thanks for your kind words

Kind regards 

Peter Lawrence 

anonymous

Jul 25, 2017


★★★★☆

Service Rating: "Very professional and knowledgable"

Very professional service. Most of the staff were very friendly and willing to go the extra mile. Kept me informed all along the process.

Did not award 5 stars as the branch manager was very pushy and aggressive as we searched for a exchange date.

Peter
Many thanks for your kind words 

I am sorry that you feel the branch manager was pushy.

we hope you are happy in your new home 

Kind regards 

Mr M Chaudhary

Jul 25, 2017


★★★★★

Yes, I would definitely recommend them. I like to mention About Nicola, because of her good customer service and dedication i am giving Lawrance Rand 5 Star.

Peter
Many thanks for your kind words, this means a lot to the team and Nicola 

Kind regards 

Peter Lawrence 

Mr & Mrs Kanchwala

Jul 21, 2017


★★★★★

Glenda was extremely helpful and nice!

Peter
Many thanks for your kind words

Kind regards 

Peter Lawrence 

Lewis Kelly

Jul 18, 2017


★★★★★

Decent

Peter
Thank You 

Kind regards 

Peter Lawrence 

Pauline Prawl

Jul 18, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Excellent service and a big thak you to Paul, Jade and Glenda"

I sold my property with Lawrence and they kept me informed at every step.
They also assisted me liaising with the solicitors regarding my purchase.

Peter
Many thanks for your kind words

Kind regards 

Peter Lawrence 

anonymous

Jun 30, 2017


★★★★★

Great service, friendly, helpful and honest staff

Peter
Many thanks for your kind words

Kind regards 

Peter Lawrence 

Mrs Phillips

Jun 27, 2017


★★★★★

Fantastic team working very hard to please.

Peter
Many thanks for your kind words and we are delighted that we got you moved 

Kind regards 

Peter Lawrence 

Lewis Kelly, South Ruislip

Jun 27, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Would highly recommend"

The service was excellent from start to finish. All the staff I encountered were friendly and were very good at what they did. Special mention to Glenda at the Pinner branch.

Peter
Many thanks for your kind words as this means a lot to the team 

Kind regards 

Peter Lawrence 

Stephanie Phillips

Jun 25, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Great service "

The team were very responsive and accountable. We were well informed the whole time. Very satisfied.

Peter
Many thanks for your kind words

Kind regards 

Peter Lawrence 

Lee Holland

Jun 22, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Oliver Rooney and Glenda Hall were fantastic and very helpful"

Oliver Rooney and Glenda Hall were fantastic and very helpful

Peter
Dear Lee

Many thanks for your kind words and hope the new home is great 

Kind regards 

Peter Lawrence 

anonymous

Jun 22, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Efficient and friendly service"

I would recommend Lawrence Rand, because although the sale of my property took longer than expected, the team in Ruislip were always efficient and friendly and kept me up to date with the proceedings.
At the end of the process Glenda was a real star, making sure everyone and everything was in place for the completion to happen,when agreed.

Peter

Many thanks for your kind words we are delighted to get a sale completed considering the other agent didn't. 

Many thanks for the lovely gifts for the team this means so much 

Kind regards 

Lynne KIrby

Jun 22, 2017


★★★★★

excellent service high praise for Glenda

Peter
Many thanks for your kind words 

Kind regards 

Peter Lawrence 

PROPERTY SEARCH

Show Under offer

Show Let Agreed

Valuation