Book Your Valuation Now or find out how much your property is worth using our Online Instant Valuation Tool.

Feefo Reviews

Feefo


Terry Brooks

Oct 16, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Excellent Service"

Excellent Service. Very professional with great communication throughout the purchase of my new Property.

Dan Hardings

Oct 11, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Great Service"

Had an excellent service in selling our house as well as purchasing another property. Unfortunately we had an extremely slow solicitor holding up the process however Glenda from Lawrence Rand was amazing. Every couple of days I was given a phone call to update me on progress on the rest of the chain, even if this was to say there hadn't been any progress.

Glenda called and e-mailed our solicitor so try and drag them along and always informed me if there was anything I needed to do to help.

Selling our property was made easy, we were always informed of viewings and how they had gone, even if we weren't due to be at home. Whilst I never plan to move again, Lawrence Rand would be my first phone call if I did.

George Bivol

Oct 5, 2017


★★★★★

ūüėČ

anonymous

Sep 26, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Excellent service "

Always kept me informed throughout the process in a friendly and helpful manner

anonymous

Sep 16, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "A professional and friendly service!"

The team at Lawrence Rand have been friendly, professional, supportive and hard working throughout. There is a definite personal touch, giving the confidence that your sale is in good hands.Thank you for everything.

Peter
Many thanks for you kind words and we wish you all the best for the future, if there is anything you need please just give us a call 

Kind regards 

Peter Lawrence 

anonymous

Sep 16, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "One happy customer"

Wonderful customer focused company.
Staff are friendly and always happy to help no matter how close to closing time you call.
Well done Ruislip team!!

Peter
Many thanks for your kind words this means a lot to the team 

We all at lawrence rand wish you all the best for the future 

Kind regards 

Peter Lawrence 

Julian Downing

Sep 7, 2017


★★★★★

Excellent service. Very friendly staff.

Peter
Many thanks for your kind words

We all wish you all the best for the future

Kind regards 

Peter Lawrence 

Marian, Harrow

Sep 5, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Brilliant from start to finish "

The post sale team is very supportive

Peter
Delighted to have got you moved when other agents failed. 

Please don't be a stranger and pop in when you are in the area  

Kind regards 

Peter Lawrence 

Barry Miles

Sep 2, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "will always use Lawrence Rand"

we find the staff of Lawrence Rand very helpful in all aspects of looking after the buying and selling aspects, also the staff are very aware of all your needs, would certainly recommend them to other people.

Peter
Many thanks for your kind words 

Kind regards 

Peter Lawrence 

Mr & Mrs Reed

Aug 12, 2017


★☆☆☆☆

Make sure you get everything in writing

Peter
Dear Mr & Mrs Reed

Many thanks for your feedback. 

firstly I am delighted that we got you to an exchange of contracts with a completion set for the near future, 

Regarding your feedback stating make sure you get everything in writing i have looked into the file this morning at all documentation. 

I can see that we hold on file a set of signed terms by yourselves agreeing to all of our terms and conditions of business. 

I can also see that all of the correct AML regulations have been conducted and  completed. 

So i am keen to understand what this comment means and will contact you personally to discuss this and would welcome the opportunity to meet to resolve what ever this may be. 


Kind regards 

Peter Lawrence 


Peter
Many thanks for your e-mail confirming that his matter has been resolved and we all wish you all the best in your new home 

Kind regards 

Peter Lawrence 

anonymous

Aug 8, 2017


★★★★☆

Service Rating: "Would use again"

Always good communication and approachable

Peter
Many thanks for your kind words and if there is anything you need in the future please feel free to contact the Lawrence Rand team

Peter
I have just also seen that Lawrence Rand have achieved 98% of the asking price of the property which currently properties are achieving in the area in the region of 95%

Look forward to speaking later on 

Kind regards 

Mrs Graham

Jul 26, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "First class service"

Excellent sales team and Glenda who deals with after sales was fantastic. Contacted me on a weekly basis to update me with any progress.

Peter
Many thanks for your kind words

Kind regards 

Peter Lawrence 

anonymous

Jul 25, 2017


★★★★☆

Service Rating: "Very professional and knowledgable"

Very professional service. Most of the staff were very friendly and willing to go the extra mile. Kept me informed all along the process.

Did not award 5 stars as the branch manager was very pushy and aggressive as we searched for a exchange date.

Peter
Many thanks for your kind words 

I am sorry that you feel the branch manager was pushy.

we hope you are happy in your new home 

Kind regards 

Mr M Chaudhary

Jul 25, 2017


★★★★★

Yes, I would definitely recommend them. I like to mention About Nicola, because of her good customer service and dedication i am giving Lawrance Rand 5 Star.

Peter
Many thanks for your kind words, this means a lot to the team and Nicola 

Kind regards 

Peter Lawrence 

Mr & Mrs Kanchwala

Jul 21, 2017


★★★★★

Glenda was extremely helpful and nice!

Peter
Many thanks for your kind words

Kind regards 

Peter Lawrence 

Lewis Kelly

Jul 18, 2017


★★★★★

Decent

Peter
Thank You 

Kind regards 

Peter Lawrence 

Pauline Prawl

Jul 18, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Excellent service and a big thak you to Paul, Jade and Glenda"

I sold my property with Lawrence and they kept me informed at every step.
They also assisted me liaising with the solicitors regarding my purchase.

Peter
Many thanks for your kind words

Kind regards 

Peter Lawrence 

anonymous

Jun 30, 2017


★★★★★

Great service, friendly, helpful and honest staff

Peter
Many thanks for your kind words

Kind regards 

Peter Lawrence 

Mrs Phillips

Jun 27, 2017


★★★★★

Fantastic team working very hard to please.

Peter
Many thanks for your kind words and we are delighted that we got you moved 

Kind regards 

Peter Lawrence 

Lewis Kelly, South Ruislip

Jun 27, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Would highly recommend"

The service was excellent from start to finish. All the staff I encountered were friendly and were very good at what they did. Special mention to Glenda at the Pinner branch.

Peter
Many thanks for your kind words as this means a lot to the team 

Kind regards 

Peter Lawrence 

Stephanie Phillips

Jun 25, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Great service "

The team were very responsive and accountable. We were well informed the whole time. Very satisfied.

Peter
Many thanks for your kind words

Kind regards 

Peter Lawrence 

Lee Holland

Jun 22, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Oliver Rooney and Glenda Hall were fantastic and very helpful"

Oliver Rooney and Glenda Hall were fantastic and very helpful

Peter
Dear Lee

Many thanks for your kind words and hope the new home is great 

Kind regards 

Peter Lawrence 

anonymous

Jun 22, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Efficient and friendly service"

I would recommend Lawrence Rand, because although the sale of my property took longer than expected, the team in Ruislip were always efficient and friendly and kept me up to date with the proceedings.
At the end of the process Glenda was a real star, making sure everyone and everything was in place for the completion to happen,when agreed.

Peter

Many thanks for your kind words we are delighted to get a sale completed considering the other agent didn't. 

Many thanks for the lovely gifts for the team this means so much 

Kind regards 

Lynne KIrby

Jun 22, 2017


★★★★★

excellent service high praise for Glenda

Peter
Many thanks for your kind words 

Kind regards 

Peter Lawrence 

Daniel Williamson

Jun 20, 2017


★★★★★

I was very impressed with the service I received from Nicola. She was very helpful in making sure I was aware of every property available that met my criteria and was very flexible in arranging at least 7 or 8 viewings. I would certainly recommend Lawrence Rand to friends and family.

Peter
Many thanks for your kind words, if there is anything you need in the future please just pop in or give me a call

Kind Regards 

Nicola 

PROPERTY SEARCH

Show Under offer

Show Let Agreed

Valuation