Book Your Valuation Now or find out how much your property is worth using our Online Instant Valuation Tool.

Feefo Reviews

Feefo


Mr & Mrs Reed

Aug 12, 2017


★☆☆☆☆

Make sure you get everything in writing

Peter
Dear Mr & Mrs Reed

Many thanks for your feedback. 

firstly I am delighted that we got you to an exchange of contracts with a completion set for the near future, 

Regarding your feedback stating make sure you get everything in writing i have looked into the file this morning at all documentation. 

I can see that we hold on file a set of signed terms by yourselves agreeing to all of our terms and conditions of business. 

I can also see that all of the correct AML regulations have been conducted and  completed. 

So i am keen to understand what this comment means and will contact you personally to discuss this and would welcome the opportunity to meet to resolve what ever this may be. 


Kind regards 

Peter Lawrence 


Peter
Many thanks for your e-mail confirming that his matter has been resolved and we all wish you all the best in your new home 

Kind regards 

Peter Lawrence 

anonymous

Aug 8, 2017


★★★★☆

Service Rating: "Would use again"

Always good communication and approachable

Peter
Many thanks for your kind words and if there is anything you need in the future please feel free to contact the Lawrence Rand team

Peter
I have just also seen that Lawrence Rand have achieved 98% of the asking price of the property which currently properties are achieving in the area in the region of 95%

Look forward to speaking later on 

Kind regards 

Mrs Graham

Jul 26, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "First class service"

Excellent sales team and Glenda who deals with after sales was fantastic. Contacted me on a weekly basis to update me with any progress.

Peter
Many thanks for your kind words

Kind regards 

Peter Lawrence 

anonymous

Jul 25, 2017


★★★★☆

Service Rating: "Very professional and knowledgable"

Very professional service. Most of the staff were very friendly and willing to go the extra mile. Kept me informed all along the process.

Did not award 5 stars as the branch manager was very pushy and aggressive as we searched for a exchange date.

Peter
Many thanks for your kind words 

I am sorry that you feel the branch manager was pushy.

we hope you are happy in your new home 

Kind regards 

Mr M Chaudhary

Jul 25, 2017


★★★★★

Yes, I would definitely recommend them. I like to mention About Nicola, because of her good customer service and dedication i am giving Lawrance Rand 5 Star.

Peter
Many thanks for your kind words, this means a lot to the team and Nicola 

Kind regards 

Peter Lawrence 

Mr & Mrs Kanchwala

Jul 21, 2017


★★★★★

Glenda was extremely helpful and nice!

Peter
Many thanks for your kind words

Kind regards 

Peter Lawrence 

Lewis Kelly

Jul 18, 2017


★★★★★

Decent

Peter
Thank You 

Kind regards 

Peter Lawrence 

Pauline Prawl

Jul 18, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Excellent service and a big thak you to Paul, Jade and Glenda"

I sold my property with Lawrence and they kept me informed at every step.
They also assisted me liaising with the solicitors regarding my purchase.

Peter
Many thanks for your kind words

Kind regards 

Peter Lawrence 

anonymous

Jun 30, 2017


★★★★★

Great service, friendly, helpful and honest staff

Peter
Many thanks for your kind words

Kind regards 

Peter Lawrence 

Mrs Phillips

Jun 27, 2017


★★★★★

Fantastic team working very hard to please.

Peter
Many thanks for your kind words and we are delighted that we got you moved 

Kind regards 

Peter Lawrence 

Lewis Kelly, South Ruislip

Jun 27, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Would highly recommend"

The service was excellent from start to finish. All the staff I encountered were friendly and were very good at what they did. Special mention to Glenda at the Pinner branch.

Peter
Many thanks for your kind words as this means a lot to the team 

Kind regards 

Peter Lawrence 

Stephanie Phillips

Jun 25, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Great service "

The team were very responsive and accountable. We were well informed the whole time. Very satisfied.

Peter
Many thanks for your kind words

Kind regards 

Peter Lawrence 

Lee Holland

Jun 22, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Oliver Rooney and Glenda Hall were fantastic and very helpful"

Oliver Rooney and Glenda Hall were fantastic and very helpful

Peter
Dear Lee

Many thanks for your kind words and hope the new home is great 

Kind regards 

Peter Lawrence 

anonymous

Jun 22, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Efficient and friendly service"

I would recommend Lawrence Rand, because although the sale of my property took longer than expected, the team in Ruislip were always efficient and friendly and kept me up to date with the proceedings.
At the end of the process Glenda was a real star, making sure everyone and everything was in place for the completion to happen,when agreed.

Peter

Many thanks for your kind words we are delighted to get a sale completed considering the other agent didn't. 

Many thanks for the lovely gifts for the team this means so much 

Kind regards 

Lynne KIrby

Jun 22, 2017


★★★★★

excellent service high praise for Glenda

Peter
Many thanks for your kind words 

Kind regards 

Peter Lawrence 

Daniel Williamson

Jun 20, 2017


★★★★★

I was very impressed with the service I received from Nicola. She was very helpful in making sure I was aware of every property available that met my criteria and was very flexible in arranging at least 7 or 8 viewings. I would certainly recommend Lawrence Rand to friends and family.

Peter
Many thanks for your kind words, if there is anything you need in the future please just pop in or give me a call

Kind Regards 

Nicola 

anonymous

Jun 20, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Excellent service. "

They have person managing client progress and support. Keeping all informed.

Peter
Many thanks for your kind words 

Soe Win, Pinner, London

Jun 18, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Excellent service and warm people."

Excellent, from the very beginning. They have a very good customer care service, following up on every detail. They acted for the seller and we were the buyers but their care for us is no less. Accommodated our requests to view the property. Glenda is super..

Peter
Many thanks for your kind words this means a lot to the team 

Kind regards 

Peter Lawrence 

anonymous

Jun 16, 2017


★★★★☆

Service Rating: "Very good."

Yes. Good support throughout the buying process.

Peter
Many thanks for your kind words 

Kind regards

Peter Lawrence 

anonymous

Jun 16, 2017


★★★★★

Always there to answer any questions we may have had. Excellent service and brought people for viewing straight away.

Overall excellent service. Property was only empty whilst we refurbished.

Peter
Many thanks for your kind words

Kind regards 

Peter Lawrence 

Mr C Iggulden, Eastcote

Jun 12, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Excellent, professional service"

I switched to Lawrence Rand when a sale fell through with another agent. The difference was clear: lots of viewings, extremely regular phone contact, clear discussions and advice. Very impressed.

Peter
Many thanks for your kind feedback, this means a lot to the team. 

Kind regards 

Peter Lawrence 

Linda Taylor, Eastcote

Jun 10, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Excellent service from Lawrence Rand."

Lawrence Rand are a professional and competent estate agent. Glenda at Eastcote branch was a very helpful lady , she kept us up to date on a daily basis and if we had any problems she was straight on it , great service .

I would also like to mention the great staff at Ruislip branch and a big thank you to Paul who came to our home after a long day in the office to pick up documents on more than one occasion and also went to our empty property to check all was well..

Just to say that we have dealt with many estate agents in this area and that we would highly recommend Lawrence Rand and will not hesitate to use them again.

Peter
Many thanks for your feedback, this means a lot to the team at Lawrence Rand 

sophie Gould

Jun 9, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "The one's to sell with"

The whole team were great from start to finish, I couldn't have picked a better company to sell my home with.

Keith Taylor, Ruislip

Jun 8, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Great People To Do Business With"

Throughout our selling process Lawrence Rand kept us up to date with any developments. They also managed and checked our empty for sale flat to see if there were any issues to be rectified which put our minds at rest.

We would highly recommend Lawrence Rand.

Peter
Dear Keith, 

Many thanks for your kind words, if there is anything else you need in the future then please give us a call as we will be delighted to help. 

I will pass you feedback onto the team as this means alot 

Kind regards 

Odette Anderson

May 18, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Friendly, approachable, professional,helpful, personal touch"

Well just about everything really. Always willing to help and talk to you. Always seemed to have your best interest at heart. Which is a breath of fresh air for estate agents.. I cannot speak highly enough of Lawrence Rand and all of their staff. Especially Nicky and Glenda who have both been so supportive of me..

Peter
Dear Odette

Many thanks for your kind feedback, Lawrence Rand is always about the personal service and we are all delighted that we have sold you property and also that you are purchasing you new home through us. 

Kind regards 

PROPERTY SEARCH

Show Under offer

Show Let Agreed

Valuation